Principal Government Officials of UAE

President, Ruler of Abu Dhabi–Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Vice President, Prime Minister, Minister of Defense, Ruler of Dubai–Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior–Lt General Sheikh Saif bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Presidential Affairs–Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed Al, Deputy Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces, Abu Dhabi Crown Prince–Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Minister of Finance–Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid Al Maktoum
The Minister of State for Finance–Obaid Humaid Al Tayer
Minister of Education–Humaid Mohammed Obeid al Qattami
Minister of Foreign Affairs–Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed Al Nahyan
Minister of State for Federal National Council Affairs and Minister of State for Foreign Affairs–Dr. Mohammed Anwar Gargash
Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research–Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan
Minister of Public Works–Sheikh Hamdan bin Mubarak Al Nahyan
Minister of Economy–Sultan bin Saeed Al Mansouri
Minister of Foreign Trade–Sheikha Lubna Al Qasimi
Minister of Justice–Dr. Hadef bin Jua’an Al Dhaheri
Minister of Energy–Mohammed bin Dha’en Al Hamili
Minister of Labour–Saqr Ghobash Saeed Ghobash
Minister for Cabinet Affairs–Mohammed Abdullah Al Gargawi
Minister of Social Affairs–Mariam Mohammed Khalfan Al Roumi
Minister of Health–Dr. Hanif Hassan Ali
Minister of Environment and Water–Dr. Rashid Ahmad bin Fahad
Minister of Culture, Youth and Community Development–Abdul Rahman Mohammed Al Owais
Ambassador to the United States–Yousef al Otaiba
Ambassador to the United Nations at NY–Ahmad Al Jarman

The U.A.E. maintains an embassy in the United States at 3522 International Court, NW, Washington, DC, 20008 (tel. 202-243-2400). The U.A.E. Mission to the UN is located at 747 3rd Avenue, 36th Floor, New York, NY 10017 (tel. 212-371-0480).

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *